Applied Health Physics                                   Phone:  (800) 332-6648                 
2986 Industrial Blvd.                                                       (412) 835-9555
Bethel Park, PA 15102                           ,              Fax:   (412) 835-9559

President:

Todd Mobley, RSO

tmobley@ahprad.com

Marketing Services:Ellen Teprag

eteprag@ahprad.com

Accounting:Beth Abrahamsen

babrahamsen@ahprad.com

Laboratory Supervisor:Keith Mobley

kmobley@ahprad.com

Calibrations and Laboratory Analysis:Technical Specialist:Matt Lazzari

mlazzari@ahprad.com 

Technical Specialist:Bryan Perego

bperego@ahprad.com 

Technical Specialist:  Bill Dowling

bdowling@ahprad.com 

Licensed Material Transfer: David Teprag

dteprag@ahprad.com